Encouragement Wednesday

Standard

Breaking news: I just typed the greatest words on the planet.

“The End.”

Now, understand this: I am in no way done with my book. Yes, I’ve completed the storyline. Yes, I’ve brought it to a close.

BUT…I have MAJOR editing to do. I also have to add about 5,000 more words to get a nice word count that agents will like.

Nevertheless, I feel accomplished. And, I just wanted you to know that on this different version of Encouragement Wednesday. You should be encouraged by the fact that if I can write a book, then I bet you can, too. If I can mark something off my bucket list, then I bet you can, too. You just have to try.

Happy Hump Day!

Leave a Reply

