Friday Favorites

Standard

This post covers a little bit of everything, so I titled it ‘Friday Favorites.’ This will probably be a regular feature on Fridays now.

-Got up early to write again this morning.I’m hanging out with my sis-in-law and nephew later today, so I wanted to be sure to get in some good quality words. Turns out I don’t mind to willingly get up early if it involves writing. Who knew? Up to 48,100 now…which means if I continue at this pace, I will be done either at the end of next week or the start of the following week. Wowza!

Apparently, the NFL draft was yesterday. We don’t have cable right now, so I couldn’t watch it. But, here is a great link about the first round picks. There were enough trades to make your head spin. Personally, I can’t believe the Browns drafted a QB.

The Country Music Marathon is tomorrow. And the half-marathon. Which I hope to do someday. Oh, and my running hero, Ryan Hall, is going to be there tomorrow. Darn.

This video is hilarious.

Leave a Reply

