If You Could See Me Now

Standard

If you guys could see me right now, you would probably have pity on me. Why? Because I look like I’ve been crying. And not just a little tear up over the fact that Peyton Manning didn’t come to the Titans. (I know…it’s been a month…get over it.) I look like I’ve had a full on, day long, good, hard cry.

But I haven’t been crying. Nope. I’ve got allergies. And they just laughed at the Claritin and Zyrtec that I’ve already taken.

The bad news is: I don’t have anything else to take. And I have a 5K Saturday…that I’ve actually put a lot of effort into.

So, I’m kinda worried. Maybe I should try and see if that honey theory works…

One response »

Leave a Reply

