A Quick Update

Standard

I apologize ahead of time for my next statement: this is the first time I’ve thought about blogging all week. *Gasp!

I’ve been busy trying to get all my stuff together to send to the first agent on my list (y’all be praying), and I wanted to put all of my effort there. But yesterday I read something that got my attention: good writers write. I can’t remember where I saw it or who said it, so I can’t give the proper credit. It resonated deep within me, though. If I want to be a good writer (which I do), I need to be writing. It’s a way of tweaking and practicing my craft.

So I apologize to you guys. I put this last on the list, when it should be listed as first under “practice writing.” I will try and do better!

Leave a Reply

