Are You Sure I Have the Right Blog?

Standard

I know what you are thinking…the last post was not what you wanted. I do apologize for that, but it’s part of a learning process. In reading “31 Days to Your Blogging Mojo,” I have been discovering things about this blog that I didn’t know were there to be discovered. So, I’m doing my best to make it better every day. One way to do that was to give just a brief overview post. This lets new readers see what’s going on, plus it’s something that I can use for reference in the future.

Anyways, today’s post is different than the norm as well. This isn’t the books fault…just my own idea. I’m introducing a new series.

Faith. Family. Focus.

3 words for 3 days of posting. Wednesday. Thursday. Friday. (Sidebar: I get to write all this content tomorrow because I’ll be out of town Thursday and Friday. Yay for long days of writing!) I’m going to assume you are smart enough to figure out the days of the posts…given that they are written like they will appear. 🙂

So get ready America! These posts are going to blow your socks off. If you’re wearing them. Which I assume you are. Because it’s January. Only in the South it feels like Spring. Never mind. This has got to be an English teacher’s nightmare. Which is weird because I am part English teacher if you think about it.

Oh darn you iced coffee…

Leave a Reply

